FARMERS' MARKET MYSTERY SERIES

 

With a cast of quirky farmers' market vendors, Becca Robins helps solve murders while she makes and

sells jams and preserves at Bailey's Farmers' Market in Monson, South Carolina. 

  

Praise for the novels of Paige Shelton
 
"Becca is a genial heroine, and Shelton fashions a puzzling and satisfying whodunit."—Richmond Times-Dispatch
 
"[A] tasty delight."—Sheila Connolly, national bestselling author of Bitter Harvest 

"Fun characters and a great setting are the highlights of this series full of home-grown goodness."—The Mystery Reader

"Should appeal to fans of Laura Childs and Joanne Fluke."—Publishers Weekly

"A delicious mystery to be savored."—Fresh Fiction

Cozy mystery series.

Click on covers for buy links.

In order:

Farm Fresh Murder
Fruit of All Evil
Crops and Robbers
A Killer Maize
Red Hot Deadly Peppers
Merry Market Murder
Bushel Full of Murder

FOLLOW ME

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with Wix.com